Standorte

Mektep Bildungszentren
Zentral-Office
Sechshauser Straße 94-96
1150 Wien
E-mail: office@mektep.at
Tel: 01 / 997 00 21

kein Parteienverkehr!

Mektep Kuba
Sebastian-Kneipp-Gasse 11-13 
1020 Wien
E-mail: kuba@mektep.at
Tel: 0680 5539559

Mektep Anadolu
Gudrunstraße 115
1100 Wien

E-mail: anadolu@mektep.at
Tel: 0677 64069333

Mektep Hamidiye
Ettenreichgasse 38
1100 Wien

E-mail: hamidiye@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 852 5388

Mektep Eyüp Sultan 2
Florian Hedorfer Straße 21
1110 Wien

E-mail: eyupsultan2@mektep.at
Tel: 0677 61381268

Mektep Aziziye
Plunkergasse 14
1150 Wien

E-mail: aziziye@mektep.at
Tel: 0699 17156151

Mektep Sultan Ahmet
Veronikagasse 26
1170 Wien

E-mail: sultanahmet@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 8577204

Mektep Ridvan
Dresdner Straße 51
1200 Wien

E-mail: ridvan@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 708 18 03

Mektep Selam
Donaufelder Straße 229
1220 Wien

E-mail: selam@mektep.at
Tel: 0699 18020770

Mektep Aksa
Herziggasse 9
1230 Wien

E-mail: aksa@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 1405245

Mektep Gänserndorf
Hauptstraße 34
2230 Gänserndorf

E-mail: gaenserndorf@mektep.at
Tel: 0699 18195191

Mektep Pottendorf
Pallischgasse 15
2486 Pottendorf

E-mail: pottendorf@mektep.at
Tel: 0676 5659818

Mektep Traiskirchen
Pfaffstättner Straße 35
2514 Traiskirchen

E-mail: traiskirchen@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 2969697

Mektep Sollenau
Industriestraße 26
2601 Sollenau

E-mail: sollenau@mektep.at
Tel: 0699 11281983

Mektep Neunkirchen
Stroblgasse 21
2620 Neunkirchen

E-mail: neunkirchen@mektep.at
Tel: 0681 10886415

Mektep St. Pölten
Matthias-Corvinus-Straße 2
3100 St. Pölten

E-mail: stpoelten@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 9311100

Mektep Herzogenburg
Wiener Straße 31
3130 Herzogenburg

E-mail: herzogenburg@mektep.at
Tel: 0660 4906839

Für Fragen zur Voranmeldung rufen Sie die Hotline unter 01 / 997 00 21 an!